myer

Myer is an absoulute nut-house during sale. I had the misfortune to enter on the beauty products level. I still smell like a mismatch of designer eaus de toilette.

That said, I found a wonderful pair of Italian cotton County Road trousers that fitted me perfectly.  However sticker shock soon followed ($xxx for pants! Pants!), leaving me feeling lustful and dirty all at the same time.

I’ll stop by next week and if they’re still there, buy them. If not I’ll kill an albatross. I hear that’s good luck.

Leave a comment

Filed under I

Leave a Reply

